Lordy, lordy, look who’s 40

Surprise! It’s bean season, so there’s parties all the time around here! I went to a shindig in Normandy yesterday! John Frankfurt was there, had on his big hat as usual, what a hat! I said, “Hey Frankfurt, love the hat!”, and he was all, “Thanks Dogman, I love your moody blues.” It was a strange moment between Frankfurt and I, but what can you do when you’re in the middle of a war! Later on we had a wonderful dinner that consisted of beans and more beans.

At the end of the night, I asked Mary Peachtree was her deal was. She kissed me goodnight and we had a happy dance in my pants!

3 Responses to “Lordy, lordy, look who’s 40”

  1. hornblower Says:

    You stay away from peachtree, dogman. Mind yourself, I’ll lay a big wager against your future success.

  2. Thomas Tinkledean Says:

    I would like to lay a big wager too sometime if you catch my drift.

  3. pooch Says:

    i wish you were this motivated in bed

Leave a comment