haters and fir

Don’t let the haters get you down. Dogman deals with a lot of haters, from the lobbyists to people from New Jersey to Bratislava to Kate Winslet, but in the end, it comes down to knowing your worth. For example, my mother was sold at the pet store for 800 dollars, so I must be worth at least that. So when I get letters from the country of Bratislava being all, “Hey Dogman, what’s your deal? What do you stand for? What the crap?”, I have to just take a deep breath and lay down some truth bombs.

Number one, it’s true that I bark sometimes. Get over it. Number two, there’s been a lot of chatter from Bratislava, a hater I know, and how Dogman isn’t legitimate. Let me just put it out there. I exist. Dogman is real so start believing. Unless, of course, you are a malevolent hornblower from Russia with a hot sister. Then, I guess I don’t exist.

The snow is still falling here in cheese town. I’m wondering it will ever stop! If it keeps snowing like this, the town could be in real danger of losing its bean supply. We might have to call Warren Farmtree and get a new 201K report!

One Response to “haters and fir”

  1. The Birtch Says:

    Dogman is ok. I think the has ruined more then one elevator. I wonder if he likes cheese?

Leave a comment